ANM COURSE CEE 2020 (Provisional Result) (WAITING LIST - UR)

SL.NO.	ROLL	NAME	FATHER NAME	CATEGO	RYSCORE	RANK
1	1166	HIMANSHI SHARMA	PARVEEN SHARMA	UR	79	41
2	1608	SHIVANI	K PRASAD SHARMA	UR	78	42
3	1650	SUMAN	SURESH KUMAR	UR	76	46
4	1281	MADHU KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	UR	76	49
5	1720	KARUNA	RAJ KUMAR	UR	75	50
6	1440	PREETI	SATISH	UR	75	51
7	1641	SONIYA	NARESH KUMAR	UR	75	52
. 8	1016	AKANSHA	RAJ KUMAR	UR	75	54
9	1686	TWINKAL SHARMA	ANIL SHARMA	UR	75	55
10	1060	ANSHIKA	DINESH CHANDER SHARMA	UR	75	56
11	1161	HIMANSHI	JITENDER SINGH	UR	74	60
12	1275	LAXMI	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	UR	74	61
13	1065	ANUSHA PARVEEN	MOHAMMAD IRFAN	UR	74	62
14	1249	KOMAL	RAMSHANKAR	UR	72	70
15	1115	DEEPANSHI	RAJENDER	UR	72	74
16	1615	SHRUTI	VIRENDRA TRIPATHI	UR	72	75
17	1670	TANISHA ARORA	DEVENDER KUMAR	UR	71	79
18	1140	FOZIA	VAKIL KHAN	UR	71	81
19	1719	RACHNA	JOGINDER SINGH	UR	71	82
20	1477	PRIYANSHI TYAGI	SAMAY SINGH TYAGI	UR	71	84
21	1590	SHAKSHI	RAJ KUMAR	UR	71	85
22	1624	SIMRAN MATHUR	VIJAY MATHUR	UR	71	87
23	1071	ARTI CHAUHAN	RAJBIR SINGH	UR	70	89
24	1472	PRIYANKA	SUBHASH CHANDER PANDE	Y UR	70	91
25	1006	AARTI GUPTA	AMIT SHAW	UR	70	97
26	1292	MANDEEP KAUR	AMARJEET SINGH	UR	69	100
27	1657	SUSHMITA	TRIBHUVAN SINGH KUSHWA	UR	69	101
28	1627	SNEHA	AJAY KUMAR	UR	69	102
29	1012	AFSHA SHAHID	SHAHID KHAN	UR	69	103
30	1178	JYOTI	RAM CHAUHAN	UR	69	104
31	1518	RITIKA	ANIL KUMAR	UR	68	109
32	1194	JYOTI KUMARI	PREM KUMAR	UR	68	112
33	1721	PURNIMA	MEHTAB	UR	67	115
34	1380	NISHA	HARISH KATYAL	UR	67	119
35	1023	AMRITA KUMARI	UMESH PRASAD SINGH	UR	67	122
36	1009	AASHI GUPTA	SUNIL GUPTA	UR	67	123
37	1072	ASH	DALIP KATHURIA	UR	67	124
38	1489	RAJNI THAKUR	VIJENDER KUMAR	UR	66	126
39	1073	ASHA	ANIL KUMAR	UR	66	127
40	1094	BHOOMIKA GULIA	VIKRAM SINGH	UR	66	128
41	1476	PRIYANKA KUMARI	RAGHUBAR TIWARI	UR	66	130
42	1550	SAKSHI	DEEP KUMAR	UR	66	134
43	1393	PAYAL	RAJENDER GUPTA	UR	66	135
44	1572	SAPNA CHHIKARA	JAI PRAKASH	UR	66	142
45	1189	JYOTI	RAMBIR SHARMA	UR	65	144
46	1694	VAISHNAVI SAXENA	SANJEEV SAXENA	UR	65	148
47	1642	SONIYA BISHT	SHYAM SINGH BISHT	UR	65	149
48	1620	SIMARAN	RAKESH KUMAR	UR	65	152

Rem Stell Sand

ANM COURSE CEE 2020 (Provisional Result) (WAITING LIST - UR)

		AND DUADDIA/A1	BHARDWALL IK PRASAD SHARMA		65	153	
-		ANNU BHARDWAJ	K FINALO STITUTE	UR	65	155	
	1345	NANDINI	KAMBIN SINGIT	UR	64	159	
	1437	PREETI	VIJAY SINGH	UR	64	161	
	1361	NEHA	SUSHIL JOSHI	UR	64	164	
	1629	SNEHA JOSHI	BALWAN SINGH	UR	64	165	
54	1638	SONIA	MOHD KAMIL	UR	63	166	
55	1284	MAHEEN NAAZ	RAM BABU	UR	63	168	
56	1364	NEHA KUMARI	MANOJ MAURYA	UR	63	172	
57	1513	RINKI MAURYA	RAKESH PANDEY	UR	62	174	
58	1341	NAMRATA PANDEY		UR	62	175	
59	1684	TARUNA SHARMA	SHAYAM VEER SHARMA	UR	62	177	
60	1496	RASHIKA	PARVEEN DUTT	UR	62	181	
61	1098	CHANCHAL	MINTU	UR	62	182	
62	1420	POOJA KHATRI	RAMESH KUMAR	UR	62	184	
63	1046	ANJALI SHARMA	DASHRATH SHARMA	UR	62	185	
64	1020	AMBIKA	GANESH SHARMA	UR	62	186	
65	1466	PRIYA SHARMA	JOGINDER SHARMA	UR	62	187	
66	1429	PRACHI SHARMA	VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	UR	62	189	
67	1010	ADITI	MAHAVIR PRASAD	UR	61	192	
68	1509	RICHA	NARESH SHAH		61	194	
69	1352	NEHA	BALLU SINGH	UR	61	196	
70	1381	NISHA KUMARI	RAM CHANDER	UR	61	198	
71	1049	ANJU	VIRENDER SINGH	UR	61	199	
72	1373	NIDHI KUMARI	SHALENDER SINGH		61	201	
73	1303	MANISHA KUMARI	SITA RAM SHANI	UR	60	208	
74	1560	SANDHYA	JAGAT RAM	UR	60	211	
75	1217	KANIKA	VINEET KUMAR	UR_		213	
76	1133	DIYA CHOUDHARY	PRAMOD KUMAR	UR	60	213	
77	1498	RAVINA BADAKH	SAMSHER SINGH	UR	60	21	
78	1558	SANDHYA	AKHILESH JHA	UR	60	21.	
79		POOJA	RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA		60	21	
80		SUSHMA	SURESH CHAND	UR	60	21	

Sur Ring ash

ANM COURSE CEE 2020 (Provisional Result) (WAITING LIST - OBC)

SL.NO.	ROLL	NAME	FATHER NAME	CATEGORY	SCORE	RANK
1	1486	RAJNI	SANJAY	OBC	66	132
2	1512	RINKI	MUNNA PRASAD	OBC	66	137
3	1234	KHUSHBOO	BALRAM	OBC	66	138
4	1216	KANCHAN	JAGDAMA	OBC	66	141
5	1653	SUPRIYA	VIKRAM PATEL	OBC	66	143
6	1649	SUMAN	RAM KIRPAL PRASA	OBC	65	145
7	1017	ALKA	SURENDER KUMAR	OBC	65	146
8	1043	ANJALI	KAMLESHWAR SING	OBC	65	147
9	1365	NEHA KUMARI	SIPAHI MAHTO	OBC	65	154
10	1306	MANSHI	KAMLESH KUMAR	OBC	65	156
11	1634	SONI	SHANKAR CHAUDHA	OBC	64	158
12	1163	HIMANSHI	JAI DEV	OBC	63	169
13	1370	NEHA SHARMA	MUKESH	ОВС	63	170
14	1111	DEEPA	AJIT SINGH	OBC	62	178
15	1506	RENU CHOURASIA	RAM KEWAL CHOU	OBC	62	180
16	1677	TANNU	BALESHWAR	ОВС	62	188
17	1695	VANDANA SRIVASTAVA	UPENDRA SRIVASTA	ОВС	61	193
18	1409	POOJA	HARBIR SINGH	OBC	61	195
19	1267	KUMKUM	SHYAM SUNDER	OBC	61	197
20	1276	LAXMI	NAND RAM	ОВС	61	203
21	1455	PRITIMA VERMA	RAM NIHAL VERMA	ОВС	60	207
22	1461	PRIYA	RAMNIWAS	ОВС	60	216
23	1240	KHUSHI	NARENDER KUMAR	ОВС	60	217
24	1585	SHABANA	MUSTKIM	OBC	59	224
25	1482	RADHIKA	PARATH SINGH	OBC	59 .	227
26	1678	TANU	RAKESH KUMAR	ОВС	59	232
27	1263	KOMAL VERMA	DHRAM SINGH	ОВС	58	235
28	1090	BHAWNA	SURENDER KUMAR	OBC	58	238
29	1138	EKTA SAINI	ASHOK KUMAR SAII	ОВС	58	241
30	1425	POONAM	SHANKAR YADAV	ОВС	57	252
31	1636	SONIA	PURUSHOTAM PRA	OBC	57	256
32	1005	AARTI	SURESH YADAV	OBC	57	259
33	1002	AANCHAL PAL	RAKESH KUMAR	ОВС	57	260
34	1283	MAHAK BANO	GULZAR AHMAD	OBC	57	271
35	1116	DEEPIKA	KHUSHIRAM	OBC	56	274
36	1160	HIMANI YADAV	KANWAL SINGH	ОВС	56	275
37	1368	NEHA ROHILLA	MANJUPAL	OBC	56	278
38	1593	SHALU VATS	VIKRAM DUTT	ОВС	56	290
39	1280	MADHU BALA	BRAHM PARKASH	ОВС	55	296
40	1502	REKHA	INDER PAL	ОВС	55	297
41	1470	PRIYANKA	BACHCHA LAL	ОВС	55	298
42	1048	ANJU	HARI KISHAN	ОВС	55	309
43	1083	BHAWANA	SUNIL KUMAR	ОВС	55	310
44	1400	POOJA	ARJUN PRASAD	ОВС	55	315

Box

down Jan

ANM COURSE CEE 2020 (Provisional Result) (WAITING LIST - SC)

SL.NO.	ROLL	NAME	FATHER NAME	CATEGORY	SCORE	RANK
1	1164	HIMANSHIINSA	SANJIV KUMAR	SC	70	92
2	1701	VARSHA DEVI	RAKESH KUMAR	SC	70	94
3	1171	JAI SHREE	HARI PRAKASH	SC	70	95
4	1322	MEGHA	ARUN SINGH	SC	70	98
5	1108	DAKSHITA	BALWANT	SC	70	99
6	1274	LAXMI	BUDDHAI	SC	68	107
7	1514	RINKY	VIJENDER SINGH	SC	68	111
8	1261	KOMAL KATARIA	DHARAMBIR SINGH	SC	68	113
9	1427	POONAM SINGH	NEPAL SINGH	SC	67	116
10	1042	ANJALI	RAMESH CHAND	sc	67	117
11	1525	RITIKA KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	SC	67	118
12	1343	NANDANI PAWAR	JITENDER PAWAR	SC	67	121
13	1521	RITIKA	SUDAMA	SC	67	125
14	1442	PREETI	MAAN SINGH	SC	66	136
15	1672	TANNU	RAJU	SC	66	139
16	1609	SHIVANI	DHARMBIR	SC	66	140
17	1540	ROSHNI	DAYALU	SC	65	150
18	1212	KAJAL	MUKESH KUMAR	SC	65	151
19	1311	MANSI	BRIJESH	SC	65	157
20	1646	SUDIPTA	SITA RAM PASWAN	SC	64	160
21	1190	JYOTI	KAMAL SINGH	sc	64	162
22	1105	CHHAVI	SANJIV KUMAR	SC	64	163
23	1667	TAKSHI	ASHOK KUMAR	SC	63	167
24	1601	SHIVANI	CHANDRAM	SC	63	171

BIVL- Gr

Just V

PAM 1.kg